Log in


The Society for Mathematical Biology is governed by its Officers and Board of Directors, elected by the membership. The Bylaws provide regulatory procedures to govern the Society.


President (2023-2025)
Jane Heffernan
York University

Past-President (2021–2023)
Heiko Enderling
MD Anderson Cancer Center

Secretary (2023)
Jon Forde
Hobart and William Smith Colleges

Treasurer (2023)
Stanca Ciupe
Virginia Tech

Board of Directors:

Ruth Baker
University of Oxford

Padmini Rangamani
University of California San Diego

Amina Eladdadi
The College of St Rose

Peter Kim
The University of Sydney

Robyn Araujo
Queensland University of Technology

Amber Smith
University of Tennessee Health Science Center

© 2023 - Society for Mathematical Biology | Site by
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software